Tue
Aug
04
06:30 PM
Blue Jays
Rays
Tue
Aug
04
06:30 PM
White Sox
Wed
Aug
05
06:30 PM
Athletics
Giants
Wed
Aug
05
06:30 PM
D-Backs
Thu
Aug
06
06:30 PM
Blue Jays
D-Backs
Fri
Aug
07
06:30 PM
Orioles
Cubs
Fri
Aug
07
06:30 PM
Blue Jays
Sat
Aug
08
10:00 AM
Blue Jays
Sat
Aug
08
12:00 PM
Blue Jays
Sat
Aug
08
12:00 PM
White Sox
D-Backs
Mon
Jul
20
06:30 PM
Orioles
Giants
8
9
Tue
Jul
21
06:30 PM
Blue Jays
D-Backs
10
6
Wed
Jul
22
06:30 PM
Athletics
Cubs
9
6
Thu
Jul
23
06:30 PM
D-Backs
Rays
13
5
Sun
Jul
26
12:00 PM
Giants
Athletics
12
17
Sun
Jul
26
03:00 PM
Orioles
Cubs
5
17
Sun
Jul
26
06:30 PM
Rays
Blue Jays
14
15
Tue
Jul
28
06:30 PM
D-Backs
Blue Jays
18
13
Wed
Jul
29
06:30 PM
Orioles
Giants
9
16
Thu
Jul
30
06:30 PM
Rays
D-Backs
1
12

Majors - Orioles



Practices

Location Date Notes
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Tue, Jun. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Sat, Jul. 04, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Tue, Jul. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Sat, Jul. 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Mon, Jul. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Sun, Jul. 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Tue, Jul. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Sat, Jul. 25, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Mon, Jul. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Tue, Aug. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Sun, Aug. 09, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Fri, Aug. 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Sun, Aug. 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
B1BED08 - Beddington Drive NW Thu, Aug. 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
B1SAN05 - Sandarac East Tue, Aug. 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started